Team

  • team

    Smit Mehta

    Chairperson

    smit.mehta@mithibaikshitij.com

  • team

    Naishar Shah

    Vice-Chairperson

    naishar.shah@mithibaikshitij.com

  • team

    Rishabh Jain

    Vice-Chairperson

    rishabh.jain@mithibaikshitij.com

  • team

    Nishit Desai

    Co-Ordinator

    nishit.desai@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Christopher Higgins - Ideatelabs

    Ushmi Kuvadia

    Co-Ordinator

    ushmi.kuvadia@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Vrutika Dawda - Ideatelabs

    Yashvi Gotecha

    Co-Ordinator

    yashvi.gotecha@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Ajay Tripathi - Ideatelabs

    Sanil Vaghani

    Co-Ordinator

    sanil.vaghani@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Logistics

    Shruti Thakkar, Head of Department

  • Performing Arts

    Riya Mandot, Head of Department

  • Literary Arts

    Delrish Patel, Head of Department

  • Creative and Fine Arts

    Riya Bansal, Head of Department

    Manali Maloo, Head of Department

  • Gaming And Sports

    Rishin Shah, Head of Department

    Anirudh Gupta, Head of Department

  • Informals

    Aneesh Mankad, Head of department

  • Printing and Stationery

    Tanishq Jain, Head of Department

  • Management Events

    Arman Lalani, Head of Department

  • Film Fest

    Yash Nagapure, Head of Department

  • Finance

    Sunny Pal, Head of Department

  • Productions

    Anuj Mehta, Head of Department

    Hitarth Hemani, Head of Department

  • Technicals

    Harshit Thakkar, Head of Department

  • Security

    Om Bhanushali, Sub Head of Department

  • Hospitality

    Ashish Jha, Sub Head of Department

    Riddhi Doshi, Sub Head of Department

  • Marketing

    Jheel Dave, Head of Department

    Malaya Bakshi, Head of Department

  • Public Relations

    Varun Karia, Sub Head of Department

    Manasvee Motiwalla, Sub Head of Department

  • Graphics

    Jay Sureka, Head of Department

  • Proshows

    Vinanjay Shetty, Sub Head of Department

    Dhruv Shetty, Sub Head of Department

  • Photography

    Dhairya Shah, Sub Head of Department

    Harshvardhan Kanodia, Sub Head of Department