Team

  • team

    Pari Sheth

    Chairperson

    pari.sheth@mithibaikshitij.com

  • team

    Shlok Bhatia

    Deputy Chairperson

    shlok.bhatia@mithibaikshitij.com

  • team

    Rushali Shah

    Vice Chairperson

    rushali.shah@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Vrutika Dawda - Ideatelabs

    Smit Mehta

    Vice Chairperson

    +91 97698 42922

    smit.mehta@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Ajay Tripathi - Ideatelabs

    Mahek Poladia

    Vice Chairperson

    +91 70216 99037

    mahek.poladia@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Christopher Higgins - Ideatelabs

    Naishar Shah

    Vice Chairperson

    +91 98191 23074

    naishar.shah@mithibaikshitij.com

  • Logistics

    Devang Jajodia, Sub Head of Department

    Shruti Thakkar, Sub Head of Department

  • Performing Arts

    Tanisha Salgaonkar, Head of Department

  • Literary Arts

    Marasim Khan, Head of Department

  • Creative and Fine Arts

    Yashvi Gotecha, Sub Head of Department

    Saumya Narang, Sub Head of Department

  • Gaming And Sports

    Sahil Shendye, Head of Department

    Vishesh Hakani, Head Of Department

  • Informals

    Ushmi Kuvadia, Sub Head of Department

  • Management Events

    Nikhil Upasani, Head Of Department

  • Film Fest

    Garima Dhir, Head of Department

  • Finance

    Rishabh Jain, Head of Department

  • Productions

    Rishabh Agrawal, Head of Department

    Shubh Chhadwa, Sub Head of Department

  • Technicals

    Vandit Sheth, Head of Department

  • Security

    Parag More, Head of Department

  • Printing and Stationery

    Jigar Trivedi, Head of Department

  • Hospitality

    Gauri Shahane, Head of Department

  • Computers

    Pranav Padhiyar, Head of Department

    Jainam Gala, Sub Head of Department

  • Marketing

    Yash Joshi, Sub Head of Department

    Yashvi Shah, Sub Head of Department

  • Public Relations

    Parth Shah,Head of Department

    Shlok Shetty, Head of Department

  • Proshows

    Krishna Sapariya, Head of Department